Team

Verlagsleitung

Dr. Veit Probst
Universitätsbibliothek Heidelberg
Plöck 107-109
69117 Heidelberg
Telefon: +49 6221 54 2380
Fax: +49 6221 54 2623
Mail: probst@ub.uni-heidelberg.de

Geschäftsführung

Dr. Maria Effinger  
Telefon: +49 6221 54 3561
Fax: +49 6221 54 2623
Mail: effinger@ub.uni-heidelberg.de


Redaktion und Lektorat

Anja Konopka
Telefon: +49 6221 54 2569
Fax: +49 6221 54 2623
Mail: konopka@ub.uni-heidelberg.de

Verlagsassistenz

Myriam Rausch
Telefon: +49 6221 54 2383
Fax: +49 6221 54 2623
Mail: rausch@ub.uni-heidelberg.de

Herstellung, Satz und Covergestaltung

Daniela Jakob
Telefon: +49 6221 54 3992
Fax: +49 6221 54 2623
Mail: jakob@ub.uni-heidelberg.de

Frank Krabbes
Telefon: +49 6221 54 3652
Fax: +49 6221 54 2623
Mail: krabbes@ub.uni-heidelberg.de

Bestellungen und Vertrieb

Myriam Rausch
Telefon: +49 6221 54 2383
Fax: +49 6221 54 2623
Mail: heiup-orders@ub.uni-heidelberg.de

Technik

Leonhard Maylein
Telefon: +49 6221 54 2591
Mail: maylein@ub.uni-heidelberg.de

Nils Weiher
Telefon: +49 6221 54 3092
Mail: weiher@ub.uni-heidelberg.de