Bibliographic details

Ruperto Carola

Editors
Universität Heidelberg
Der Rektor
Communications and Marketing

Advisory Board

  • Prof. Dr. Peter Comba (Chair)
  • Prof. Dr. Beatrix Busse
  • Prof. Dr. Markus Hilgert
  • Prof. Dr. Nikolas Jaspert
  • Prof. Dr. Marcus A. Koch
  • Prof. Dr. Carsten Könneker
  • Prof. Dr. Alexander Marx
  • Prof. Dr. Thomas Pfeiffer
  • Prof. Dr. Joachim Wambsganß
  • Prof. Dr. Reimut Zohlnhöfer

Editorial Team

  • Marietta Fuhrmann-Koch (responsible)
  • Mirjam Mohr (managing)

Heidelberg University Publishing, Heidelberg

ISSN: 0035-998-X

Copyright: University of Heidelberg

RSS for current issue

Atom logo
RSS2 logo
RSS1 logo

Ruperto Carola

The "Ruperto Carola" research journal reports on scientific findings and current research activities at Heidelberg University. Every issue is dedicated to a central theme of high social relevance, to which Heidelberg scholars contribute by presenting related research projects across the entire range of disciplines and subjects. In this way, the authors demonstrate the breadth of research at the University in terms that are easy to understand for academics and laypersons alike.

The format of a theme-centred journal was chosen to show Heidelberg University's special potential and aspiration of contributing to a better understanding of the complex challenges and questions of our time.

Published twice a year in German with English-language abstracts, "Ruperto Carola" is addressed to members of the University, its partners in science, politics, business and society and, of course, its alumni, friends and the wider public in Germany and abroad.

The journal is published by the President of Heidelberg University and edited by the "Communications and Marketing" team. The latest issue is available at the Communications and Marketing department of Heidelberg University (Alte Universität, Grabengasse 1).

Bibliographische Angaben

Ruperto Carola

Herausgeber
Universität Heidelberg
Der Rektor
Kommunikation und Marketing

Wissenschaftlicher Beirat

  • Prof. Dr. Peter Comba (Vorsitz)
  • Prof. Dr. Beatrix Busse
  • Prof. Dr. Markus Hilgert
  • Prof. Dr. Nikolas Jaspert
  • Prof. Dr. Marcus A. Koch
  • Prof. Dr. Carsten Könneker
  • Prof. Dr. Alexander Marx
  • Prof. Dr. Thomas Pfeiffer
  • Prof. Dr. Joachim Wambsganß
  • Prof. Dr. Reimut Zohlnhöfer

Redaktion

  • Marietta Fuhrmann-Koch (verantwortlich)
  • Ute von Figura (Leitung)

Heidelberg University Publishing, Heidelberg

ISSN: 0035-998-X

Copyright: Universität Heidelberg

RSS für die aktuelle Ausgabe

Atom logo
RSS2 logo
RSS1 logo

Ruperto Carola

Das Forschungsmagazin „Ruperto Carola“ berichtet über wissenschaftliche Erkenntnisse und laufende Forschungsvorhaben der Universität Heidelberg. Jede seiner Ausgaben ist einem gesellschaftlich relevanten Schwerpunktthema gewidmet, zu dem Heidelberger Forscherinnen und Forscher über Disziplinen und Fächer hinweg ihre wissenschaftliche Arbeit vorstellen. In allgemein verständlicher Sprache zeigen die Autoren, auf wie vielfältige Weise an der Universität geforscht wird.

Mit dem Format des Themenmagazins will die Universität Heidelberg ihr besonderes Potential und ihren Anspruch erfahrbar machen, als Volluniversität einen wesentlichen Beitrag zum Verständnis der komplexen Herausforderungen und großen Fragestellungen unserer Zeit zu leisten.

Die „Ruperto Carola“ erscheint zweimal jährlich in deutscher Sprache mit englischsprachigen Abstracts und wendet sich an die Mitglieder der Universität, an ihre Partner in Wissenschaft, Politik, Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft sowie insbesondere auch an Alumni, Freunde und eine interessierte Öffentlichkeit im In- und Ausland.

Herausgeber des Magazins ist der Rektor der Universität Heidelberg, die redaktionelle Verantwortung liegt bei der Stabsstelle „Kommunikation und Marketing“. Die jeweils aktuelle Ausgabe ist in der Abteilung Kommunikation und Marketing der Universität Heidelberg (Alte Universität, Grabengasse 1) erhältlich.