Team

Publishing Director

Dr. Veit Probst
Heidelberg University Library
Plöck 107-109
69117 Heidelberg
Telephone: +49 6221 54 2380
Fax: +49 6221 54 2623
E-Mail: probst@ub.uni-heidelberg.de

Managing Director

Dr. Maria Effinger  
Telephone: +49 6221 54 3561
Fax: +49 6221 54 2623
E-Mail: effinger@ub.uni-heidelberg.de


Editing and Copy-Editing

Anja Konopka
Telephone: +49 6221 54 2569
Fax: +49 6221 54 2623
E-Mail: konopka@ub.uni-heidelberg.de

Editorial Assistance

Myriam Rausch
Telephone: +49 6221 54 2383
Fax: +49 6221 54 2623
E-Mail: rausch@ub.uni-heidelberg.de

Production, Typesetting and Cover Design

Daniela Jakob
Telephone: +49 6221 54 3992
Fax: +49 6221 54 2623
E-Mail: jakob@ub.uni-heidelberg.de

Frank Krabbes
Telephone: +49 6221 54 2569
Fax: +49 6221 54 2623
E-Mail: krabbes@ub.uni-heidelberg.de

Software Development

Dulip Withanage
Telephone: +49 6221 54 3234
Fax: +49 6221 54 2623
E-Mail: withanage@ub.uni-heidelberg.de