Publishing Director

Dr. Veit Probst
Heidelberg University Library
Plöck 107-109
69117 Heidelberg
Telephone: +49 6221 54 2380
Fax: +49 6221 54 2623
E-Mail: probst@ub.uni-heidelberg.de


Team: University Library

Dr. Maria Effinger (Managing Director)
Telephone: +49 6221 54 3561
Fax: +49 6221 54 2623
E-Mail: effinger@ub.uni-heidelberg.de

Daniela Jakob
Telephone: +49 6221 54 3992
Fax: +49 6221 54 2623
E-Mail: jakob@ub.uni-heidelberg.de

Anja Konopka
Telephone: +49 6221 54 2569
Fax: +49 6221 54 2623
E-Mail: konopka@ub.uni-heidelberg.de

Frank Krabbes
Telephone: +49 6221 54 2569
Fax: +49 6221 54 2623
E-Mail: krabbes@ub.uni-heidelberg.de

Myriam Rausch
Telephone: +49 6221 54 2383
Fax: +49 6221 54 2623
E-Mail: rausch@ub.uni-heidelberg.de

Dulip Withanage
Telephone: +49 6221 54 3234
Fax: +49 6221 54 2623
E-Mail: withanage@ub.uni-heidelberg.de


Team: Cluster of Excellence “Asia and Europe in a Global Context”

Dr. Andrea Hacker
Karl Jaspers Centre
Voßstraße 2
Gebäude 4400, Raum 210
69115 Heidelberg
Telephone: +49 6221 54 4360
Fax: +49 6221 54 4012
E-Mail: hacker@asia-europe.uni-heidelberg.de

Elizabeth Corrao
Karl Jaspers Centre
Voßstraße 2
Gebäude 4400, Raum 009
69115 Heidelberg
Telephone: +49 6221 54 4315
Fax: +49 6221 54 4012
E-Mail: elizabeth.corrao@asia-europe.uni-heidelberg.de