Verlagsleitung

Dr. Veit Probst
Universitätsbibliothek Heidelberg
Plöck 107-109
69117 Heidelberg
Telefon: +49 6221 54 2380
Fax: +49 6221 54 2623
Mail: probst@ub.uni-heidelberg.de


Team Universitätsbibliothek

Dr. Maria Effinger (Geschäftsführerin)
Telefon: +49 6221 54 3561
Fax: +49 6221 54 2623
Mail: effinger@ub.uni-heidelberg.de

Daniela Jakob
Telefon: +49 6221 54 3992
Fax: +49 6221 54 2623
Mail: jakob@ub.uni-heidelberg.de

Anja Konopka
Telefon: +49 6221 54 2569
Fax: +49 6221 54 2623
Mail: konopka@ub.uni-heidelberg.de

Frank Krabbes
Telefon: +49 6221 54 2569
Fax: +49 6221 54 2623
Mail: krabbes@ub.uni-heidelberg.de

Myriam Rausch
Telefon: +49 6221 54 2383
Fax: +49 6221 54 2623
Mail: rausch@ub.uni-heidelberg.de

Dulip Withanage
Telefon: +49 6221 54 3234
Fax: +49 6221 54 2623
Mail: withanage@ub.uni-heidelberg.de


Team Exzellenzcluster „Asien und Europa im globalen Kontext”

Dr. Andrea Hacker
Karl Jaspers Centre
Voßstraße 2
Gebäude 4400, Raum 210
69115 Heidelberg
Telefon: +49 6221 54 4360
Fax: +49 6221 54 4012
Mail: hacker@asia-europe.uni-heidelberg.de

Elizabeth Corrao
Karl Jaspers Centre
Voßstraße 2
Gebäude 4400, Raum 009
69115 Heidelberg
Telefon: +49 6221 54 4315
Fax: +49 6221 54 4012
Mail: elizabeth.corrao@asia-europe.uni-heidelberg.de